Newsletter 12/2019

AusBG News

2020 Executive Board

The voting and announcement of the new AusBG Executive Board for 2020 took place at the AusBG AGM on Tuesday 26 November 2019.

We would like to thank all the nominees who put themselves forward and a say a special thank you to Tyron Farrell and James Kahika who resigned from the board this year. We are excited to announce the new board for 2020 including two new representatives, Jessica Groot & Danny Klima.


tl_files/abg/content/Newsletters/2019 Nov Dec/2020 Executive Board announcement.png

Go back

Copyright © - Australian Business Group - All Rights Reserved 2015 

Developed by ECHT.ME